2018 AGM :

The Annual General Meeting for 2018 took place on Tuesday 10 April 2018 in the Fox and Hounds, Llanharry, CF72 9LL

Current Committee Members :

Chairman : Paul Steddy
Secretary : Tom Pedersen
Treasurer : Robert James

Other Current Committee Members :
Leighton Smith, Geoff Bessant, Jayne Jones, Andrew James, Matthew James, Gareth Tilleke, Beth Dance & Simon Totterdale

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.